Is Daniel the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Daniel

Studybuddy Daniel
Tutors within 4 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Calm
Motivating
Social

Tutoring In-person

Friendly and motivating profile from King's College London.

Daniel is currently studying a MSc Neuroscience at King's College London. He has previous experience from working with Aspire Inspire Mentoring where he worked with children aged 8 - 16. On his spare time Daniel loves to cook and is a proud owner of a streed food company. Also, Daniel has a background of playing fotball at a semi-professional level.

Subjects in which Daniel tutors in

Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Secondary school - Biology Secondary school - Chemistry Secondary school - Physics Other subjects - All ages Advanced - Biology Advanced - Chemistry Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here