Is Emily the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!


Studybuddy Emily
Tutors within 1 kilometres from your chosen location: London

Tutoring In-person

Strong mathematical profile currently studying at King's College London.

I am currently studying for an Msci in mathematics at King's College London. I studied maths, physics and computing at A Level, and have 10 GCSEs all above grade C. I am president of my university fencing club, and crochet in my spare time.

Based on your search criteria, Emily can assist you in the following subjects: Advanced - Math

Subjects in which Emily tutors in

Advanced - Math Primary school - English Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Primary school - Computing Secondary school - English Secondary school - Maths Secondary school - Chemistry Secondary school - Physics Exam preparation - 11+ Preparation Advanced - Physics Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here