Is Laura the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Laura

Studybuddy Laura
Tutors within 4 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Motivating
Supportive

Tutoring In-person

Supportive tutor currently studying at Imperial College London.

Laura is currently studying MEng Civil Engineering at Imperial College London. She did her A-levels in Maths-A, Physics-A and Chemistry-A. Earlier she has teaching 11s further GCSE Maths and has informal tutoring experience helped year 10 student with Spanish. On her spare time she is a big reader, she also enjoys watching sports (tennis & football). In her role as a Study Buddy she is really supportive and bring structure to the students studies.

Based on your search criteria, Laura can assist you in the following subjects: Advanced - Math

Subjects in which Laura tutors in

Advanced - Math Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Secondary school - Maths Secondary school - Chemistry Secondary school - Physics Other subjects - All ages Advanced - Chemistry Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here