Is Gabriella the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Gabriella

Studybuddy Gabriella
Tutors within 1 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Motivating
Social

Tutoring In-person

Strong communicative profile currently studying at King's College London.

Gabriella is currently studying French and Spanish at King's College London. She did her A-levels in French-A, Spanish-A, Psychology-A. She has previous experience of working in a primary and secondary school in Spain teaching English. She has also given private classes in Spanish and has strong communication skills and is really engaging in her teaching. On her spare time she plays the Piano and really enjoys being in the nature. She loves horse riding and hiking, recently she hiked in Peru.

Subjects in which Gabriella tutors in

Primary school - English Primary school - French Primary school - Science Secondary school - French Secondary school - Spanish Exam preparation - 11+ Preparation Exam preparation - 13+ Preparation Other subjects - All ages Advanced - French Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here