Is Kate the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Kate

Studybuddy Kate
Tutors within 2 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Motivating
Supportive

Tutoring In-person

Supportive tutor currently studying at University College London.

Kate is currently studying BA History and German at University College London. Earlier she has tutored students English during her year abroad in Germany and volunteered as a art teacher. On her spare time she is really into art and enjoys oil painting and life drawing and has had her work exhibited in Worcester and London, she also enjoys reading. In her role as a Study Buddy she has helped many students and her main focus has been English.

Subjects in which Kate tutors in

Primary school - English Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Primary school - Geography Primary school - History Secondary school - English Secondary school - Biology Secondary school - History Secondary school - German Other subjects - All ages Advanced - English Advanced - German Advanced - History Advanced - Psychology Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here