Is Gwen the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!


Studybuddy Gwen
Tutors within 3 kilometres from your chosen location: London

Tutoring In-person

Tutoring Online

Supportive and enthusiastic profile currently studying at King's College London.

Second year dental student at King's College London, with experience tutoring in 11+, KS3, KS4, GCSE and A Level. Great results from A-levels! Biology - A* Chemistry - A* Maths - A French - A* Italian - A* Apart from being a great student and tutor, Gwen loves languages and plays the piano!

Based on your search criteria, Gwen can assist you in the following subjects: Advanced - Math

Subjects in which Gwen tutors in

Advanced - Math Primary school - Maths Primary school - French Primary school - Science Secondary school - Biology Secondary school - Chemistry Secondary school - French Secondary school - Italian Other subjects - All ages Advanced - Biology Advanced - Chemistry Advanced - French Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here