Is Danny the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Danny

Studybuddy Danny
Tutors within 8 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Structured
Social

Tutoring In-person

Sporty and social tutor, currently studying at King's College London.

Danny is currently studying BA/Human Geography at King's College London. He has previous informal experience helping his younger sisters and has teaching English to primary school children in Philippines. On his spare time he is really interested in Martial Arts and Boxing. He also loves to read and travel a lot.

Subjects in which Danny tutors in

Primary school - English Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Primary school - Computing Primary school - Geography Primary school - History Secondary school - English Secondary school - Biology Secondary school - Religion and Ethics Secondary school - Geography Secondary school - Human Biology Other subjects - All ages Advanced - Geography Secondary School - ICT Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here