Is Evie the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Evie

Studybuddy Evie
Tutors within 3 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Structured
Supportive

Tutoring In-person

Supportive tutor currently studying at King's College London.

Evie is currently studying English BA at King's College London. She did her A-levels in Art-A, English-A and History-A. She has previous informal experience tutoring students GCSEs and also participated in a school tutor programme and she has very positive experience doing this. On her spare time she really loves to draw and read. She has helped many students in her role as a Study Buddy and her main focus has been Maths and English.

Subjects in which Evie tutors in

Primary school - English Primary school - Maths Primary school - Science Primary school - History Secondary school - English Secondary school - History Secondary school - Spanish Exam preparation - 11+ Preparation Exam preparation - 13+ Preparation Other subjects - All ages Advanced - English Advanced - History Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here