Is Nora the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Nora

Studybuddy Nora
Tutors within 4 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Calm
Motivating
Supportive

Tutoring In-person

Supportive and driven profile currently studying at King's College London.

Nora is currently studying Bsc Biochemistry at King's College London. She did her A-levels in Chemistry, Biology and Economics. Previous she has experience in child care, waitressing and informal experience tutoring. She is a really supportive and driven person. On her spare time she enjoys Basketball, Tennis, Surfing, Dance, Art and Drama. She also enjoys travelling and learning new languages. In her role as a Study Buddy her main focus has been until now Biology and Science.

Subjects in which Nora tutors in

Primary school - French Primary school - Science Primary school - Geography Secondary school - Biology Secondary school - Chemistry Secondary school - French Secondary school - German Secondary school - Italian Other subjects - All ages Advanced - Biology Advanced - Chemistry Advanced - French Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here