Is Claire the Study Buddy you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

Claire

Studybuddy Claire
Tutors within 13 kilometres from your chosen location: London
Calm
Supportive
Social

Tutoring In-person

Communicative and creative student currently studying at King's College London

Claire is currently studying Spanish and Portuguese at King's College London. She did her A-levels in English Literature-A and Government & Politics-C. She has customer service experience and good communication skills. On her spare time she enjoys to be active and outgoing, also enjoys to cook. She is very pedagogical and creative in her tutoring and has helped many students in her role as a Study Buddy and her main focus has been GCSE exams.

Subjects in which Claire tutors in

Primary school - English Primary school - Geography Primary school - History Secondary school - English Secondary school - History Secondary school - Spanish Other subjects - All ages Advanced - English Advanced - Spanish Advanced - Politics Primary School - General Help Secondary School - General Help

Is this the type of profile that you are looking for?

Send your application and get started with the tuition!

You are soon done with the first step!

  1. 1. Search & Choose

  2. 2. We make the arrangements

  3. 3. Tuition starts

We guarantee your satisfaction!

Try out a tutor without any commitment

We always follow up after the first session to make sure everything went well and that the tutor suits your specific needs. In the instance that you are not satisfied with the tutor, we will provide you with a new one or end the service altogether - whatever you prefer, and you do not have to pay for the first lesson.

Find our full terms and conditions here